Aeba are one of the first pioneers of the second generation of Black Metal in Germany. They were founded in 1992 and were named Eternal Suffer. In 1994 they renamed the bandname to Aeba. It's a buildup from the four archdemons Astaroth, Eurynome, Bael and Amducias who brought the Apocalypse. The lyrics are mostly satanic but the band insists that they are not a NSBM band and they don't want to be understood like that. The lineup AEBA today: Isegrim - Vocals & Guitar Schattensturm - Vocals & Guitar Xsaahr - Guitar Exul - Bass Infernal Desaster - Drums So far Aeba released: 1995 - The Rising (Demo) 1997 - Im Schattenreich 1999 - Flammenmanifest 2001 - Rebellion - Edens Asche 2004 - Shemhamforash - Des Hasses Antlitz 2008 - Kodex V Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.