Age of Nemesis

The Nemesis is prog.rock/metal band from Hungary. Founded in the summer of 1997. The former team: --------------- Zoltan Fabian - guitars Gyorgy Nagy - keyboard Akos Thorday (R.I.P.) - vocal Gyorgy Pethe - bass Mihaly Szerecsen - drums After the second album (Abraxas) the line-up changed and they've begun to work on their new concept-album (Terra Incognita). In 2005 they've changed their name to Age of Nemesis and released the Psychogeist under the label Magna Carta. Current Line-Up: --------------- Zoltan Fabian - guitars Laszlo Nagy - drums Zoltan Kiss - vocal Gabor Krecsmarik - bass Gyorgy Nagy - keyboard Discography: ----------- 1998 - Nemesis (hun) 1999 - Abraxas (hun) 2002 - Eden? (eng) 2002 - Terra Incognita (hun-concept) 2006 - Psychogeist (eng) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.