Top Tracks

Track Artist Album
sanzensekai Ajysytz sanzensekai

Ajysytz (アイシッツ) is a self-described "cinematic electro rock" band from Japan with five members. It consists of Luna Goami (五阿弥 瑠奈; vocal/piano/programming), Yasuhiro Arita (有田易弘; guitars/chorus/programming), Ray Fujino (藤野礼; guitars), Atsushi Endo (遠藤篤; drums/percussion), and Yuma Hiraizumi (平泉佑真; bass). The band was started by Goami and Arita in 2004 and originally called Ooze. They changed their name to Ajysytz in May 2008. Fujino joined the band in 2009. Their latest full album, Unknown Nostalgia, was released in March 2014. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.