Beneath the Surface

No tracks found into library

Beneath The Surface is a deathcore band hailing from Phoenix, Arizona formed of vocalist Jared Popkins, guitarist Bryan "Beef" Flores, bassist Robbie Matthews, and drummer Christian Aroz The band formed in 2007 with vocalist Jared Popkins, guitarists Beef and Erik Mack, bassist Robbie Matthews and drummer Christian Aroz. The band played shows with a wide variety of national acts including The Baby Lottery, Knights Of The Abyss, Messengers, and more. In 2011 the band joined the Powerline Management roster, and in 2012 the band parted ways with guitarist Erik Mack. In April, the band announced the addition of guitarist Stefan Kostaras, formerly of This, My Vendetta to replace Mack, along with the May 19th release of their first EP. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.