Billy Boy On Poison

Billy Boy on Poison is rock band which formed in Los Angeles, California in 2005. The band consists of Davis LeDuke (vocals), Ryan Wallengren (guitar, vocals), Greg West (guitar, vocals), Jacob Pilot (bass) and Jess Calcaterra (drums). The band's debut album, "Drama Junkie Queen" was released in 2009 on Ironworks Records. Not to be confused with the Danish band Billy Boy in Poison Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.