Black Shepherd

The band started in March of 1983 as Beelzebub and changed their name to Black Shepherd in 1984 Black Shepherd was a Thrash Metal band from Belgium (Steenokkerzeel, Flemish Brabant) Last known lineup: Yvan Verhaegen - Vocals/Bass (Cruxmortis) Igor Pint - Guitars (Cruxmortis) Michael Olijf - Guitars (Cruxmortis) Alain Verhaegen - Drums Former members: Vocals: Chris Ketelaer (Train, Battlecry (Bel)) Guitars: Luc Vervloet (Conspiracy Of Silence) Bass: Johan 'Wannes' Susant (Train, Battlecry (Bel), Target (Bel), Holy Moses (Deu), Crossfire (Bel)) Willy Verbelen Patrick Minnebier Discography: Demo - 1985 Rehearsal Demo - 1985 United Evil Forces - 1986 Immortal Aggression - 1988 Welcome - 1989 Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.