Bleak House

No tracks found into library

Bleak House was a NWOBHM band formed in 1980, consisting of: Bob Bonshor - Guitar Graham Killin - Guitar, Roy Reed - Drums, Graham Shaw - Vocals, Gez Turner - Bass. Typical of many NWOBHM acts, Bleak House released only 2 official offerings before calling it quits. in 2000 the band released a live album consisting of recordings from the 1980s. For more info on the band, check out their page on Bleak House also refers to an English ambient folk/library music trio, formed in 2001, consisting of Luke Sample, Andy Brain and Robert Follen (who primarily record as Keshco). In 2011 they released an album, "Music From The Middle Room", through Moldovan netlabel Silent Flow. Bleak House is a shoegaze band from Surrey & West Sussex that formed in 2014 Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.