CLC (Hangul: 씨엘씨; romanized: ssielssi) is a seven-member South Korean girl group formed by Cube Entertainment in 2015. The group consists of 승희 (Seunghee), 유진 (Yujin), 승연 (Seungyeon), 손 (Sorn), 예은 (Yeeun), 엘키 (Elkie) and 은빈 (Eunbin). CLC is an initialism which stands for CrystaL Clear. CLC made their debut with the release of their EP First Love on March 19, promoting the title track "Pepe". Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.