Design The Skyline

Design the Skyline was an expirmental metal band band from Corpus Christi, Texas. Formed in 2007 and originally known as Extra Large Kids, the band consist of Daniel, Eric, Julian, Matt, John, Keebler, Ethan with many of them originally attending the same high school. They changed their name in 2010 to Design the Skyline and signed to Victory Records in 2011. The band released the song "Surrounded by Silence" as their first single and music video after their signing to Victory Records. Their debut full-length album would be nothing like the single; Nevaeh, released August 16, is instead a straightforward metalcore/deathcore album. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.