Disease Of The Nation

Disease of the Nation is a four-membered metal band from Lappeenranta, Finland. DotN plays uncompromised metal which takes influences from pop music to black metal and from traditional heavy to grindcore and hardcore. They have released three demos, Isolation in 2007, Infected Human Being in 2008, and The Dawn of the Dead Age in 2009. Disease of the Nation are releasing their debut album entitled "The Rudum" through Inverse Records. The album is set to hit the stores on 28th of September 2011. Pre-sales for the album begin on the 5th of September through Record Shop X and Firebox Webstore. Disease of the Nation 2014 is: - Mikko “Mige” Knuutila – [vocals, guitar] - Joonas “Jonttu” Kauppinen – [drums] - Juha-Matti “Jupu” Kangasmäki – [bass] Homepage Myspace Facebook Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.