Eyereel Allstars

Eyereel Allstars are comprised of 2 songwriter/producers, namely Dave Begley and Jason Miles. Our signing with the track "Slowdown". which was to Duffnote Records. The promo's entered to good reviews. The package included remixes supplied by Richard Earnshaw, and K-Bana. The 2nd signing is to Red Stick Recordings (Strictly Rhythm) with the track "Get it on", which features vocalist "Lucy Clarke", and aided with remixes by "Soulseekers", "Fish & Chips","Harlem Hustlers"and Eyereels alter ego "Skitozomatic".. The Latest release 'Lullaby' is out now on the Duffnote label through Traxsource.com Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.