One Morning Left

One Morning Left is a band from various places of Finland. The band was formed in the beginning of 2008 and soon recorded Demo 2008. Later on, they released their debut EP in December 2008, titled Panda <3 Penguin. In 2009 they released Panda <3 Penguin Vol. 2 containing 3 new tracks, and in December 2009 their update EP music video featuring 'BD_L3ftoverZ! 2009'. They released their debut album "The Bree-Teenz" in August 2011. Their second album My Sceneration was released in February 2013. The album debuted at #45 on the Finnish album charts. In May 2013 Tuomas "Tumppi" Teittinen has decided to left OML due to lack of motivation. Band will continue as a quartet. Welski's new job is BASS/PROGRAMMING! In March 2014 Tomi"Tomppa"Takamaa has decided to left the band. One Morning Left have finally released a new single, "The Star of Africa".Video : This is the first release since the band's previous album, "My Sceneration" that was released in February 2013. The album debuted at #45 on the Finnish album charts. Their debut album "The Bree-Teenz" (08/11) debuted at #30 on the charts. You can witness One Morning Left live next at the Helsinki Music Marathon at On the Rocks 25.10.2014. Official sites: New members added : Leevi Luoto - Guitar/Vox Niko Hyttinen - Drums Current members: Mika "Miksu" Lahti - lead vocals (also in Cold Feet Control) Ari Levola - guitar Veli-Matti "Vesku" Kananen - keyboards Niko Hyttinen - Drums Leevi Luoto - Guitar/Vox Past members: Tomi"Tomppa"Takamaa - drums/clean vocals Teemu Rautiainen - bass Tuomas "Tumppi" Teittinen - bass (April 2010 to 21 May 2013) Oula Maaranen - guitar Touko Keippilä - keyboards Roni Harju - guitar Valtteri Numminen - drums Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.