Rapskallion is an Australian gypsy folk group formed in Brunswick, Victoria, Australia. They describe themselves as "a vaudevillian carnivalesque shotgun marriage between Tom Waits and Edith Piaf." The group's first LP, One Up for the Little Man, was released independently in 2009. The album spawned a number of singles, seeing airtime on Australian alternative radio station, Triple J. Their second release, a 10-track LP entitled Vagabond King debuted a number of significant line-up changes for the group. The album was launched at the 2012 National Folk Festival in Canberra, with a full release scheduled for later in the year. Maintaining a heavy touring schedule, Rapskallion have become fan favourites in both their native Melbourne and the National Folk Festival in Canberra. The current line-up of the group is: Fingali Capaldi - Piano accordion, guitar, vocals, mandolin Sara Yael - Melodica, guitar, vocals, percussion Carmen O'Brien - Violin, vocals Jeremy "Mysterio" McNaughton - Button accordion, vocals, guitar Zak Bennett - Drums, junk, percussion Jules Hoyle - Double bass, electric bass, vocals Paul Winter - Saxophone, clarinet, trumpet Gabrielle Cavazza - Trumpet Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.