Reflexion is a gothic metal band from Finland. The band was created in 1996, but for a long time they played without a vocalist. In 1997 Juha Kylmänen joined the band. Before 2000 the band was called BarbarianZ, their first 4-song demo tape "Blackness and Moonlight" was released in 1997. In 2000 they changed their name to 'Reflexion' and released their Demo '5th' the same year. After releasing other Demos, in 2006 their debut album 'Out of the Dark' was released. In 2008 they released 'Dead to The Past, Blind for Tomorrow' their second studio album. Next year, 2009, they announce Raymond Pohjola (drummer) is leaving the band due to health problems and that he would be replaced for Ilkka Leskelä. In February of 2010 they released their third album called 'Edge' Current Members * Juha Kylmänen - Vocals * Ilkka Jolma - Guitar * Juhani Heikka - Guitar * Mikko Uusimaa - Bass * Ilkka Leskelä - Drums Discography Studio albums * Out of the Dark (2006) * Dead to the Past, Blind for Tomorrow (2008) * Edge (2010) Singles * Undying Dreams (2005) * Storm (2006) * Weak And Tired (2008) * Twilight Child (2008) Demos As BarbarianZ * Blackness and Moonlight (1997) * Run Like a Tiger (1998) * Lost (1998) * Spirit of Eclipse (1999) * More Than Touch (1998-1999) As Reflexion * 5th (2000) * Destiny's Star (2001) * Journey to Tragedy (2003) * Smashed to Pieces (2004) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.