Skruff are a rock band formed in 2005 in Derry, Northern Ireland. Consisting of Conor McGowan, Peter Eastwood, John McLaughlin and Aodhan Doherty, Skruff play "dance-enhanced rock with electrifying pop melodies"; their appearance at the 2008 Glasgowbury Festival was considered one of the highlights. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.