No tracks found into library

There are three artists under this name: 1) Alternative Pop Band from Frankfurt/Germany. 2) Progressive Metal band from UK. Band formed in 1998 and is still active. Current line-up: Pete Morten - Lead Vocals & Lead/Rhythm Guitars (Threshold (UK), Nightmare World) Damon Roots - Drums & Percussion Richard Goddard - Bass Guitars John R. Beech - Keyboards (live concerts only) Mike Gilpin - Rhythm/Lead Guitars & Backing Vocals Discography: The Creative Principle (Demo 2002) Lateral Thinking (Demo 2005) Esoterica (EP 2007) 3) Swedish Death Metal band from Storvik. Band formed in 1991 and has released a self titled demo next year. 4) Black Metal band from UK. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.