State Line Grocery

State Line Grocery is a barbershop quartet which formed in July of 2003. They have won the 2003 Dixie District Quartet Championship and finished third in the 2008 Barbershop Harmony Society International Competition. The members of the quartet are Dylan Oxford (Tenor), Tim Brooks (Lead), Mark Lamback (Baritone), and Drew McMillan (Bass). Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.