Susanne Blech

German-based synthpop band Susanne Blech is a great manifest of post-modernism. Lyrics as randomly created associations demonstrate the plurality of meanings of today’s society. Impliedly it’s possible to read the author’s solipsistic point of view, where the meaning of objective world is transformed into the subjective theory. Band was formed in 2004 by Timon-Karl Kaleyta, who is the lyricist, singer and author of the whole project. Band’s first produced single was 'Lass mich durch ich muss nach Kairo' in 2004. First EP 'Musik für Tiere', which was released on their own label Label Z-Muzic was followed by their debut album 'Deutsche Renaissance - Ein Kanon' in 2008. In the beginning of 2012 was released their second album 'Triumph der Maschine'. The band has 6 members now, Timon-Karl Kaleyta (vocals), Jerome Vazhayil (vocals), Jobin Vazhayil (vocals), Jens Schilling (guitar), Kay Schilling (bass, keyboard), Dennis Brzoska (drums) and the producer Sebastian Maier. Electro meets the pop attitude in a very special way. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.