Symphony of Grief

Death/Doom metal band from Riverside, New Jersey Last known line-up Jay Horton - Guitar John Litchko - Guitar, vocals (Necrotion, Perverseraph, Goreaphobia, Namtaru) Andy Markert - Vocals, bass, drum programming Official site: and Discography: Immortal Suffering 2-tracks Promo Tape - Demo, 1993 Infernal Creation - Demo tape, 1993 Regurgitated Corpses Drowning in Sorrow 7"EP, 1994 Memorium / Symphony of Grief Split 7"EP, 1995 Our Blessed Conqueror EP CD and tape, 1995 Symphony of Grief CD-r EP, 2011 Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.