No tracks found into library

The Fieros are an American rock band consisting of brothers Joey and Aaron McClellan, Chris Holston, and drummer McKenzie Smith (from Midlake). They have received two Dallas Observer Awards, one for Best New Act in 2006 and Best Indie Rock in 2007. In their short time together they have opened for such acts as The B-52’s, The Polyphonic Spree, Okkervil River, The Redwalls, The Whigs, Daughtry, Lifehouse, and The Black Angels. The band relocated to Brooklyn, New York in the summer of 2008 and subsequently released their self-titled debut EP on January 26, 2010. Current lineup: Joey McClellan - Lead Vocals / Guitar Aaron McClellan - Bass / Backing Vocals Chris Holston - Guitar McKenzie Smith - Drums Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.