The New Wine

The New Wine is an electro-pop band from Bergen, Norway. Formed in November 2008. The band consists of Stian Iversen (Guitar and Vocals), Adrian Søgnen (Drums and percussion), Johan Hatleskog (Bass) and Geir Hermansen (Synthesizer and percussion). Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.