No tracks found into library

Veslefrekk is a Norwegian jazz trio, consisting of Ståle Storløkken (keyboards), Arve Henriksen (vocals and trumpet) and Jarle Vespestad (drums). Veslefrekk works with experimental and partly improvised music, as well as structured free jazz with elements of ethnic, rock and modern music. Veslefrekk is also known as Supersilent when collaborating with musician Helge Sten/Deathprod. Discography: Veslefrekk (1994) Valse Mysterioso (2004) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.