miss A is a three member South Korean girl group formed under JYP Entertainment. The group consists of Fei (페이), Min (민) and Suzy (수지). Former member Jia (맹가) left the group in 2016 after the expiration of her contract. miss A made their official debut in South Korea on July 1, 2010 with their single "Bad Girl Good Girl". Originally, the group consisted of five trainees who were formed by JYP Entertainment in 2010. While still in training, the group flew to China where they appeared in numerous variety shows performing dance routines and songs to showcase themselves to the Chinese audience. As the group had no official name, they were known to the Chinese audiences as JYP Sisters and the "Chinese Wonder Girls". However, the group went through several changes during this period; the withdrawal of two members and most notably the exit of member Lim who was re-grouped to join the Wonder Girls. The two remaining members of the group, Fei and Jia, soon had Suzy added making the group into a trio. They released a CF song "다시 사랑" in Korea along with a Chinese version in China in June of 2010. They later added a final member, Min, who had trained with JYP Entertainment nine years prior to debut. miss A made their Korean debut on July 1, 2010 on Mnet! Countdown with their title track "Bad Girl Good Girl". Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.